Testimonials

Testimonial from Plastic Surgery Patient

A Testimonial from a Plastic Surgery Patient as seen on my iPhone

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Walker is the perfect surgeon. He has what is so rare to find in LA, A conscience, a great heart and a perfect bedside manner. You may not think these things critical… but if you are under his care you will find them indispensable…”

Testimonial / Review from a Long Beach Plastic Surgery Patient

Another Testimonial / Review from a Plastic Surgery Patient as seen on my iPhone

Click here to leave a review of your own plastic / cosmetic surgery with Dr Walker.

See the following testimonials of a Brazilian Butt Lift Postoperative appearance lipo fat transfer to the HIPS and buttocks.

 

Some recent plastic surgery testimonials in Spanish.

Name
Karina Morales
Testimonial / Review :
I had a tummy tuck/ lipo in lower back, fat transfer to butt AND my arms . I’m very HAPPY with my results, I feel a new person.Dr. Walker and his teem are awesome ! I highly recommend DR WALKER!
Name
Evelyn *******
Los Angeles, CA
22 July 2015
Testimonial / Review :
Liposculpture: Great experience with Dr. Walker. I was leaving the country shortly after my surgery, which was a huge concern for me, and Dr. walker ensured he contacted someone out there to take care of me while I was away. His doctor friend abroad was extremely professional and helpful answering any questions or concerns I had as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Walker, he takes great care of his patients and tries to accommodate them however he can and answers any questions you may have immediately!
Name
Sonya Wilson
8 Jul 2015
Testimonial / Review :
Dr John Walker, is amazing!!! I’ve known him almost 8 yrs….he first stepped in to help me with a botched surgery from another Dr..he went out of his way to help me and fix what was disastrous….he always made time to see me, and in an emergency came to my house when I couldn’t go to thee office… I can honestly say. …this man has the heart of an angel….if you choose him as a dr….or surgeon….ur going to get much more than that…. he’s proved to be a really caring friend still today….he’s a 20/10 for sure!!!!
Name :
Rey Kepler
Testimonial / Review :
Dr. Walker is fantastic! I got a good feeling when I first met him last year when I consulted with him regarding a tummy tuck. He takes his time to ensure good results. I had the tummy tuck last year (great payment plan) and recently had liposuction to complete my newly shaped stomach! I am so happy with the results because I am able to wear a two-piece bathing suit again! I have already recommended him to a friend whose looking for eyelid surgery. What I really appreciate is that I have his cell phone number and can call or even text a question to him and he responds! Thanks again for doing such a great job Dr. Walker! One very happy customer!
Name
Michelle
1 July 2015
Testimonial / Review :
Dr. Walker is an amazing plastic surgeon that truly takes his time with his patients, and probably the only Dr I know to actually give his number away, to ensure patient satisfaction. I personally have had a great experience, from the minute of choosing him as my surgeon to preform lipo of 3 areas and transfer it to my butt (brazillian butt lift), My results came out perfect, he shaped my butt nicely and the curves I can see clearly are very much worth the healing process. I recommend Dr Walker and remember how important it is to listen to his advice and direction as the healing begins. My body looks great and It is nice to meet someone that still goes out of there way to call and follow up, I would go back for anything else in the future.
Name 
Karina morales
19 June 2015
Testimonial / Review :
I had a tummy tuck/ lipo in lower back, fat transfer to butt AND my arms . I’m very HAPPY with my results, I feel a new person.Dr. Walker and his teem are awesome ! I highly recommend DR WALKER!

Thank you for bringing me the confidence I’ve always wanted!

 March 29, 2015

I had surgery on Feb 27th with Dr Walker, from the minute I walked into my consultation I knew that he would be the doctor for me. He made me feel safe and comfortable and he allowed me to decide on size along with giving me his opinion, we chose 550 ccs of saline under the muscle hp and the day of surgery he mentioned we can go 600ccs which was the best decision he could’ve made. I am now 4 weeks post op and have been so happy with the care he has provided me. He gave me his personal number to reach him with any questions I had. His responses were immediate, thank u so much Dr Walker for bringing me the confidence I’ve always wanted. Dr Walker also corrected my inverted nipples and he did an amazing job. I recommend him to anyone and everyone. I plan to go see him in the future for more procedures. 

A True Professional

 Feb 28, 2015

From the minute I went to my pre op I knew [Dr. Walker] was the surgeon for me. He made me feel comfortable and happy with the advice he gave me. The day of surgery he was very caring I got a breast augmentation and also he corrected my nipple inversion. It’s only day one but the results looked amazing when I got the bandaging off. Thank you Dr. Walker for following up with me throughout the day… You’re a true professional with lots of care for your patients . Truly recommend him to anyone .

Dr. Walker is amazing! 

Jan 29, 2015

Dr. Walker is amazing! I went in for a breast augmentation and a lift, they look gorgeous! I’ve been to several plastic surgeons and he is hands down the best one. He is very reassuring and answers any questions you might have before and especially after your surgery when everyone needs their doctor to be available. He allowed me to text him throughout my recovery and that alone makes him nothing like the rest. The best thing about him is his personality plus the positive energy he carries. I highly recommend him and will never go with anyone else. Thanks Dr. Walker! :). Plus his staff is very nice. You will love them!

iPhone Plastic Surgery Testimonial

My results are Fantastic and look Natural!

Jan 25, 2015

I was hesitant and thought about surgery for years but Dr. Walker took all fear away. I wish I had done this sooner. I had fat transfer from stomach and lower back to supplement small breast implants (mommy makeover). Before and after surgery Dr. walker was assuring and kind. The follow up and aftercare was great…wish all other doctors are as thorough. He gave me his cell phone number to be available to text at any time with questions. My results are Fantastic and look Natural!

Kind and Professional

Jan 20, 2015

Dr. Walker is very kind and professional. He demonstrates a caring attitude towards his patients and takes pride in his work. I went to two other surgeons, but found that Dr. Walker made me feel very comfortable. He told me exactly what I would need and did not suggest having more surgery than was necessary…. He makes himself available by text if you have any questions or concerns about the procedure and aftercare. I am very happy with the results and especially being able to buy new clothes. I can now wear tight clothing and show off my figure and I love it 

He made me feel at ease

Jan 19, 2015

Dr. Walker took the time and explained everything to me. He made me feel at ease with the procedure. He’s there for you any time you have a question. He always made me laugh. The results are better than I expected. I feel like a woman now! I highly recommend him.

Straight forward and gifted doctor

Jan 19, 2015

If you are looking for a professional, straight forward and gifted doctor then I recommend Dr. John Walker. I consulted doctors from Beverly Hills, Temecula, and Palm Springs and none compared to Dr. Walker. He is caring, respectful, informative and is skilled in the least invasive techniques available for whichever your situation may be. Dr. Walker makes himself available and cares about his patients well being, provides extensive follow up appointments if needed. His staff are phenomenal and work with your schedule. I had a crescent lift with implants and they look amazing! Being a mother of 5 I still can’t believe the results. Very little discomfort, no scarring or sensitivity. Thank you Dr. Walker for everything.

Extremely Knowledgeable

 Jan 19, 2015

I found Dr. Walker to be extremely knowledgeable and caring. He is willing to answer any questions you have before and after surgery. He will also return your text messages quickly if you have any concerns or questions. Dr. Walker was also very involved in aftercare. I felt very comfortable with him at all times, and could not be happier with the results of my procedure!

He explains things to you first

Jan 19, 2015

The doctor is great, he explains things to you first, he’s always pleasant and makes you laugh. You can get ahold of him any time if you have any questions and he answers you quickly. I highly recommend him to anyone getting cosmetic surgery.

I love how my ear looks now

Dec 17, 2014

I had surgery on my right ear. My left ear is normal but the right one was sticking out. I thought I needed ear pining but I actually needed the upper crease of the ear to be constructed. My ear was just flat from the top and it looked ugly. Since I was little it had always bothered me. I saw many doctors and decided to go with Dr. Walker. He is a great Dr. he made me feel very comfortable at all times he even gave me his cell phone number if I had any questions. He answers all my questions and makes sure that everything is going well. I can make an appt. and I don’t have to wait weeks before being seen like in other places. There is also no charge for the follow up appts. The price for the surgery was much lower than many other places and I love how my ear looks now. Dr. Walker made it look almost identical to my left ear. I am glad to have chosen him because he really cares about his patients.

A Wonderful Surgeon

August 24, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck and I am so glad that I found Dr. John Walker…. He is a wonderful surgeon who cares about his patients! He is available for questions and/or concerns 24 hours a day if need be…. My friends and family (as well as myself) are very pleased with my results. I would recommend Dr. Walker to anyone who asks! Thanks Dr. Walker!

I am SOOOO pleased with my new figure

May 13, 2014

I had a tummy tuck/ lipo in lower back and fat transfer to butt. I am SOOOO pleased with my new figure. My experience with Dr. Walker has been wonderful…. Dr. Walker excels at patient care. He was very thorough and always made himself available to address any of my concerns…. My only regret is that I did not find him sooner!!!

– Jaimie A

Thank you for giving me back my self confidence!

September 23, 2013

Dr Walker made me feel as if I was the most important patient he had from the get-go. Dr Walker’s availability by cell-phone for all of my questions after the surgery made me feel relaxed, comfortable, and special. I got great results from Dr. Walker and his team, and the follow up care, and attention are amazing. I have no hesitation in sending family members and friends to Dr Walker for all your cosmetic surgery needs. Thank you Dr. Walker for giving me back my self confidence! You have added enormous quality of life to me and my family.

Dr. Walker is great at what he does!

 March 29, 2013

Friend recommendation. I had breast augmentation by Dr. John W. Walker. Dr. Walker truly changed my life. He is the most upfront, honest man you will find. He made me feel very comfortable since the initial consultation. He has so much knowledge and is ALWAYS there for you. He truly cares about his patients and their results. I asked him to choose what was best for me, and that’s exactly what he did. I couldn’t be happier with what he did. I thank him so much for the person he is and for what he has done for me. I trust Dr. Walker 100% with my body and I highly recommend him to anyone out there looking for a talented surgeon. Dr. Walker is great at what he does, and he knows it 😉 Thanks Dr. Walker, your the best!

A fantastic doctor 

Jan 18, 2013

You have made the impossible a reality for me! You have transformed my body completely and I am forever grateful for that. I will never forget how passionate you were and how kind you still are about making me look and feel as amazing as I do right now! You are a fantastic doctor and I can’t wait until I come across someone who is considering plastic surgery just so I can refer them to you!!!!

Thank you for everything you have done for me!

Fantastic Service + Results, 

Nov 29, 2012

Dr. Walker was very upfront on the pros and cons of implants. He’s been there every step of the way with any of my question and concerns. I’m completely satisfied with the results. And more than happy to refer him to anyone.

I had NOOO butt. Now I have a big booty

26 Oct 2012

My butt has not gone down at all. It is now 2 1/2 weeks and I feel great and busting out of every pair of pants. I don’t have many before pics because I was embarrassed but I had NOOO butt. Now I have a big booty that is coming out from the sides and looks like I have nice hips.

A Great Concierge Doctor 

18 Oct 2012

Feeling good. I had a lot taken from my stomach so I will be excited to see what the final results are. Dr. Walker has been a great concierge Dr. and keeps in contact through email with all questions…. The new booty took a week to get used to and now it feels part of me. They did an amazing job I have never had shape like this in my butt and back ever!

Dr. John Walker saved my body!

12 Oct 2012

Dr. John walker saved my body! I had no butt now I feel like Kim K…. What a dramatic change I look like a video model.

Breast Augmentation 

September 19, 2012,

Dr. Walker was caring, reliable, responsive and attentive. I could not have asked for a more down-to-earth, passionate doctor. All of my concerns and personal complications were not only taken into consideration, but they were handled and fixed. Anytime I needed anything, Dr. Walker was there for me. To say that he went above and beyond to take care of me would be an understatement. I have been given a new look, along with self-confidence; I could not be more happy with my results and support received by my surgeon.

10 Stars!!!, August 31, 2012

In a nutshell- professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Dr. Walker performed my sister’s breast augmentation. She and I were so pleased with her whole experience and outcome that I decided to get the procedure done myself! From start to finish Dr. Walker went above and beyond. His consultation was informative, he made sure to include my husband so that we would both be informed and comfortable with the procedure. He recommended several pre and post op natural supplements to ready my body pre-surgery and aid in healing post surgery. He was thorough in his measurements and considered my body/body type to recommend several sizes and shapes of implants that suited my body. The results are fabulous and natural looking. Could not be more pleased!

I feel so much better about myself

August 29, 2012

I was very nervous about getting surgery at my age. Dr. Walker made me feel very comfortable and he did a fantastic job. I feel so much better about myself and I want to thank him for taking the time and caring enough to convince me to quit a 20 year smoking habit. I definitely recommend everyone to go see him.

Post Weight Loss Surgery 

17 August 2012

I saw 3 surgeons in the past 2 years while I was saving up and doing research on it…. I went with Dr John Walker. I loved him from the first meeting. He was very confident and blunt about what to expect, what he could do, and even about what the costs of the surgery and how to negotiate a better price. He’s been nothing but amazing. Any questions I can call or email him. He explains everything and really has worked with me. He also did the best IV I have ever had! The nurse was having trouble getting the line started and he did it in one stick with less pain than a blood draw.

Caring and Compassionate

January 12, 2012

I have wanted breast augmentation for many years and had been very self conscious of my breasts. I wanted to find a surgeon who understood what I wanted and would be effective in explaining every part of the procedure to me. I also wanted someone that I connected to on a personal level. Dr. Walker went above and beyond for me. I notified him of some concerns I had the day after my surgery and he promptly got back to me and instructed me on a couple things and I was feeling better within hours. He checked on me several times after that to make sure I was feeling better. He took an interest in my overall health and gave me instructions on how to make certain changes in my life so that I would be healthier overall. In addition to making himself available to me he is extremely caring and compassionate to my individual needs and feelings and goals. He is a very educated surgeon and was informative about many areas of medicine. Dr. Walker prides himself in his work and strives for patient happiness. His professionalism and honesty are greatly appreciated. I would recommend him to anyone considering breast augmentation. Thanks again Dr. Walker! You’re the best!

 Sincerely,

A Very Happy Patient TG

See these other reviews from other happy Los Angeles / Orange County plastic surgery patients.

If you have a review of plastic surgery that Dr Walker has performed for you or a friend in Orange County, Los Angeles, Riverside or San Bernardino Counties then please send it to us using the form below.

Testimonial Form